Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2008 | 6:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle School 3
(Note: If you can't combine items, try the version on my site)
http://www.jonochrome.com/games/riddleschool3.html

The biggest, hardest, and best Riddle School of the three! Help Phil escape from the high school using all of your point-and-click adventure game knowledge. Post your time when you finally beat it! (The game has a hidden timer)

Well, it's finally submitted... a full year after the second one. I built up the motivation to finish this about three months ago, actually. I've been working hard on the game since then, planning, programming, and animating. It's been really fun, and I hope you enjoy the game!
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddleschool3.html

Riddle School 4:
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/532044

July 10, 2008 - Woah. After four months, my game reached the front page. That was REALLY unexpected! Thanks, Tom!

Reviews


allven434allven434

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

Hint

OK, Heres a hint to everyone who cant go through the locker combination:
the code is 53788078 now thats the locker combination so there u go. its like blobbles spelled backwards in numbers. :)


People find this review helpful!

robotsrule222robotsrule222

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

BRILLANIT AND DONT PLAY 2 TIMES IN A ROW

this is brill and i cant stop playing it i agree with ultimategamer92 and look away if u dont want to know the secret of playing 2 times in a row its IM NOT TELLING U PLAY IT URSELF LAZY



acle001acle001

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2010

Quit.

Lol i pressed the quit button and if you want to know what happens go see it yourself.



AlbastterAlbastter

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

BANANAS

MONKEYDOLL MONKEYDOLL MONKEYDOLL MONKEYDOLL MONKEYDOLL MONKEYDOLL MONKEYDOLL MONKEYDOLL MONKEYDOLL MONKEYDOLL ARRRRFFFFGGHHHH!!!!!! WOAH, WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED!? I think I just got POSSESED, hahaha, awesome game, and i love RIDDLE TRANSFER, GREAT MUSIC PARAGORNX9!



angelXdarkangelXdark

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2008

Its A monkey!

1-18:47
2-6:39
3-6:38
4-6:38
5-6:28
6-6:28
Thats the best I can do.