Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2008 | 6:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle School 3
(Note: If you can't combine items, try the version on my site)
http://www.jonochrome.com/games/riddleschool3.html

The biggest, hardest, and best Riddle School of the three! Help Phil escape from the high school using all of your point-and-click adventure game knowledge. Post your time when you finally beat it! (The game has a hidden timer)

Well, it's finally submitted... a full year after the second one. I built up the motivation to finish this about three months ago, actually. I've been working hard on the game since then, planning, programming, and animating. It's been really fun, and I hope you enjoy the game!
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddleschool3.html

Riddle School 4:
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/532044

July 10, 2008 - Woah. After four months, my game reached the front page. That was REALLY unexpected! Thanks, Tom!

Reviews


turbosheets69turbosheets69

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

I think what we've all learned from this series, is that fat people are the the base of all our problems.


JonBro responds:

Oh man. That's not the message I was hoping to portray at all but I have to admit I found this quite funny


BoyaljoBoyaljo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

Hard Time on this..



toto2379toto2379

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2013

Okay, this is the last "classical" Riddle School game of the series. After this game, you're no longer dealing with school life anymore.

What you've played before is the "bait" part from this "bait and switch series". Switch happens in the next game.

Don't let the map of RS4 fool you about the length of that game, it's actually shorter than you think.

If you enjoy school escapes, you should stop here. If you like escapes in general or point-and-click games in general, you can continue.


JonBro responds:

I find it interesting, and admittedly a little discouraging, how your reviews put a frame on what people's expectations are supposed to be for the series. I made Riddle School 4 and 5 the way I did because I didn't want players to have different expectations; I wanted the games to be surprises. Nobody should stop playing at #3 just because some guy spoils that the formula changes partway through. That's something I'd much rather the players find out for themselves so they can come to their own conclusions.

That aside, I appreciate your reviews and hopefully everything I've said makes sense


maddog733maddog733

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2013

Classic! I'd be awesome id JonBro made like a riddle school show or something!


People find this review helpful!

Mustafa3025Mustafa3025

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2013

This game is Awesom i lick the music when were in the hallway