Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2008 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place March 12, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

THANKS NEWGROUNDS!

Special thanks to Luis, BoM and Coaly for hooking me up with my first monthly prize- you guys are awesome!

So before you get started, there are some things that you'll probably need to know...

First- this game is fucking huge. There are lots of things that you can do. It only takes a few minutes to pick up the basics, but really learning all the tricks and moves is gonna take you a while. If you're looking for something mindless to kill a few minutes, this probably isn't a good time to play. Come back when you're well rested.

Second- the tutorial levels are there to help you. They're part of the game. You should really play the tutorial levels.

Third- This game can lag like a motherfucker on older machines. Either download it, or change the graphics settings in the Pause menu.
(Press shift while the game's playing. On the Pause menu, roll over "Configure" and click "Performance")

Finally- This game is set up to provide a fast-paced, high-action experience. Some of the steps a real bartender would take were removed to keep the pace up. Please remember that if you're going to serve a Martini, you should ALWAYS stir it with ice before straining it into a cocktail glass.

Thanks to TurboGames, the musicians, and the Voice Actors. Thanks to Onecoolgamefreak for doing some last-minute bug hunting. And thanks for fuckin playing!

***BUG NOTICE: The "Unbreakable" cheat has been known to cause playability issues. Use it at your own risk (or better yet, don't use it at all)

Reviews


SpreadtheBloodSpreadtheBlood

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

Very fun!

Great job! This game is VERY addicting!!


People find this review helpful!

HandyBojanglesHandyBojangles

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

ShIz0pHreeN

Notice that under the game and to the left (Same for everything else on NG) the music included is listed

BTW I've played this game over and over since it's been made and I never quit loving it! AMAZING JOB! 10/10



RealButtRealButt

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Music

The song's name is The final countdown , anyway nice game 10/10 for you!



ShIz0pHreeNShIz0pHreeN

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

So frikking Awsome

I love it :D
Its simply awsome, it includes everything that I like about games, choosable characters, increasable stats, signature moves. 10/10

By the way, could please someone write me a pm whats the song called in the shift schedule? Would really appreciate it :)


JohnnySedona responds:

It's been so long that I forgot the name, but it's by Masai of the group Central Digit. You can find him on Google - last time I checked, he was giving away his album for free on MP3. If you do find his site, tell your friends about it - he's got a lot of talent and needs some more exposure.


vii-sawvii-saw

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

quite a good drinking game

fun to play at first but music is getting really annoying.. was hoping there was a way to mute it or change tracks.
can see alot of drink varieties in the game which can see you did alot of research .. it would be better if you added acheivements so people will get hooked on it more

peace!


JohnnySedona responds:

Hit the shift key to pause, pretty sure there's an option to mute the music in the pause menu.

Obviously should have made that clearer in the game, but times were pretty tight and I wanted to get this baby out on schedule.