Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


virus833virus833

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2003

AMAZING.......

That is absoualutly mint. However i want to know which program says "alph 0165" as mine just says 'yen' - just when i though i saw a joke coming up :( Also the guy b4 me is a bit of an idiot to say its repetative its absolutly no different from 'all your base' - it rocks!


People find this review helpful!

MEGARafaleCMEGARafaleC

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2004

Greatest spoof yet

If you're wondering what the heck the punchline is....

"All your spam are belong to alt-0165"

"alt0165" is the key combination in order to produce the ¥ symbol



hazonkuhazonku

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

Hahahahaa

Funny shit here! Way to pwn those spamming bitchez.



CharlesPenguinsCharlesPenguins

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2002

lololololol

I loved it, best spin off of AYB. Great edited pics. Lee Harvey Oswald getting shot was hilarious.


People find this review helpful!
bigbadron responds:

why thank you! ¥!


DaFreakDaFreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2002

Hahahahaha :p

Good one :)