Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 11, 2008 | 7:39 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 12, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place February 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • weebl and bob
    weebl and bob It's the everyday happenings of weebl and sometimes weebl's friend bob!

Author Comments

The last Weebl and Bob Creme Egg thingy for Cadbury's. This time it's Alien.

Reviews


ShadriaShadria

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2008

Very nice

I just love the music at the end :)



GogsGogs

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 13, 2008

30 second bunnies wants their model back

It's a good short, but I still say 30 second bunnies wins. Don't take it personally... it's just... they're cute and fuzzy and stuff!



CoopCoop

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2008

Such a fun romp.

The only thing I'd have suggested is that you continue the movie and gave us the scene of something like a 'Dairy Milk with Creme Egg bar' exploding out of Weebl's chest.

Still, the humour here was excellent and the delivery was great, with awesome animation as always and a well practised delivery. Your writing is seriously funny and should be considered for some sort of award, in my opinion.

I really must go into space some time to avoid the German Techno Music. If it's the only way, then I will use the extreme avoidance!

[Review Request Club]



AlibabbaAlibabba

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 17, 2008

Good but not great

It could be a bit longer and they talk kinda fast but the jokes are very funny "what your clavicle" "Yes" lol



jof880jof880

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2008

hey

yeah!