Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2008 | 5:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 5, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Daily 1st!? Awesome!

And a weekly third! Right in time for my Birthday ^_^

Yay Front Page ^____^

Apparently a lot of people share my pain. I dedicate this flash to them, but I'm sure the rest of you will enjoy it all the same!

EDIT: Seeing as several people love stealing this, I've decided that I'll allow some sites to host this as well, so long as I am asked before hand. Please, no more PM's about people stealing it. So many already have... At least it shows my name at the very end, although some people have taken that part out...

I work at Target as the Electronics Specialist.

You have NO idea how many times a day I get asked if we have Wii's in Stock.

This is the reply I wish I could give.

NOTE: New Version has a very simplistic "REPLAY" button and now has a code to help prevent people stealing it... as much...

Reviews


sammy12286sammy12286

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2008

!!!

this was annoying



steve4jsteve4j

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2008

WII are not impressed :(

The WII is a game console of minimal computing power. but a somewhat unique (different) game playing interface. This (and an artificial shortage) accounts for the demand.

I cannot see what accounts for the demand for THIS particular 'flash in the pan'. Sure, it capitalizes on the obvious but is all not much of an animated wonder and hardly deserving of the praise and stature it has gotten.

The Author works at Target, that he says so with some pride says much about our country today. overal feeling is.. "blah.no WII..so what.?"



SiIsLgEoNoCdESiIsLgEoNoCdE

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

Low brow humor

The comment about letting the strange Japanese men inside the house was entertaining for a second or two. Other than that, I found this clip substandard.



NoIdeasLtdNoIdeasLtd

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 15, 2008

Really Bad

I would suppose you'd of found funnier things than someone screaming by now.



TardexTardex

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 16, 2008

ok...

Defineatly could have been a lot better. Next, start by making something good, then go from there.