Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 25, 2008 | 12:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 26, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • FireFlies
    FireFlies by BubbleBox
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 169,801 Views
  • Mad Virus
    Mad Virus by BubbleBox
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 108,454 Views
  • Soldiers RTS
    Soldiers RTS by BubbleBox
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 15,607 Views
  • Kart-On
    Kart-On by BubbleBox
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 5,305 Views
  • Gemmers
    Gemmers by iminlikewithyou
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 30,502 Views
  • RADII
    RADII by PJEskoria
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 6,766 Views

Author Comments

Full title: Lt. Fly vs. The Spiders From Above
developed by Teravision Games (teravisiongames.com)

A unique mix of puzzle and action.
See below for detailed instructions, or simply follow the briefing inside the game.
-----

Shoot down the spiders and complete all sixteen levels. Collect your ammo from the supplies board on the left side of the screen.

The fly in the top left side of the screen gives you a colour to place on the grid below. Left click a block to change its colour to the one supplied. If 4 or more blocks of the same colour are connected they will disappear.

Amongst the blocks are ammo blocks, which will become available if they reach the bottom of the grid.
Remove the coloured blocks fast enough from underneath the ammo blocks to keep a sufficient amount of bullets.

There are blocks with special weapons such as the fire-thrower and the atomic bomb. To use them simply click on the button of the corresponding weapon beside the ammo stack.

Reviews


TeeTeeJayTeeTeeJay

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

NIce idea

Great idea,Too difficult.Well...That may just be me....Good game though



SnowsAbyssSnowsAbyss

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

Great job

its...umm...how can i say this...AWESOME!!! very addicting



DrakcoDrakco

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

i love it

i realy do twas awsome



autonomyautonomy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

Simple and addictive

f*ckin great idea....



Entertainer13Entertainer13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

I'm not a fan of hurry games...

...and even I liked this! Great job, it's very innovative and fun. This is totally something that could be on the DS.