Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2008 | 3:29 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place January 23, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Another short project. ENJOY.

This one's for you, Tom. You've been working really hard and I know how much you like gay jokes. (HAR HAR)

Also, thanks to Anigen for nothing in particular.

Reviews


Mathiesen2Mathiesen2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Freaking hilarious!

This series is really stinkin amusing! The second one is definately better than the first. Definately keep up the original work!



JunkyardWillieFanJunkyardWillieFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Two thumbs up!

Watching Mastermind 2 is a laugh-out-loud funny flash movie! Why can't bad guys be that funny like the Mastermind? I'm looking forward to more of your Mastermind series. You deserves two thumbs up all the way!



wackytubemanwackytubeman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Beautiful as always

this new series is awesome i only have one question, is this your new series or will blockhead get any new episodes in the future?



Zarbon26Zarbon26

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Intersting.

Not much else to say. As usual, great quality; but, really, what much else could we expect from The Swain?



ZentirZentir

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Amazing

I can't even say this flash sets the bar for what flash videos should be, because it's so far above it. Keep up the good work, you've done an amazing job so far.


People find this review helpful!