Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2008 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Latest news! The Fancy Pants Adventures has just been released on XBLA and PSN! This is an all new adventure, with 4 player, online and local, cooperative and competitive, multiplayer! It also includes World 1 and 2 as unlockables, now playable in multiplayer and with all the latest features.

WOW, I'm honored, thanks Newgrounds!!! Tom, that dance was epic win and left me in awe.

1.5 Update! Lots of little things, 2 new transitional levels, some more backgrounds, tweaked code... full list on my site here: http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=169

Official Snailshell Golf Video Guide online! If you're having any problems getting pants colors, check out the video guide:

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=XRoF1srszjA

(just make sure to delete the spaces in any of the links after copying them into your address bar)

Just a small update, counter 0s work now, fixed the musics that wouldn't mute.

Yeah, it's been awhile, but here it is. Not exactly a sequel, but updated enough that it doesn't feel much like the first world anymore. And yes, the size is pretty massive for a Flash game, but it's got a good amount of music, loads of vector art, and 6 cameo levels from awesome Newgrounds artists:

The Swain, Luis, Adam Phillips, TommyLM, AfroNinja, and NegativeOne

Left and Right Arrows: move
Up Arrow: enter door
Down Arrow: duck/slide/roll
S: Jump
Space: pause, M: toggle music, B: toggle scrolling background

If you need help finding the trophies and pants colors, I'll be publishing a faqs online soon:
http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=71

Play World 1:
http://armorgames.com/pla y/301/fancy-pants-adventu res

Reviews


killfor0killfor0

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2008

F*CKN AWESOME GAME

DUDE YOU ROCK THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER



xAtomicBoyxxAtomicBoyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

Excellent Concept.

Excellent Concept.

It was very fun, I used to play this in my friends house. It was pretty excited once you get to start the game, yep, it happened to me. Once I got to Adam Phillips' door, it was sure pretty hard, it was pretty funny because I kept on falling and what happened was I never got to win the level :(. But the concept was very amazing, never seen a very good game like this, I liked this, the first one, and the game "Level Editor."

The beginning was very fun, hitting the thing and you have to get there every time until the thing almost falls down. The controls were also good, but to pause should be a "P" and the toggle music should be a "T." But although the controls were very nice, I like the control for entering the door, well it has to be that, mostly people would use that as the up arrow keys.

I hope in the future you make another game, maybe a sequel, or at least another entertaining game. Very nice game man, I will always play the sequel of this game and this game everyday and later on this afternoon, I will add all the games/animations in my favorites and later or sooner you will be in my "Favorite Author" list. Nice job on this game, DrNeroCF, your doing an excellent job.

Game: 100/10
Rating Score: 5/5
Concept: 100/10
Additional Audio: 100/10
Awesomeness: 100/10

Hope you enjoy my review.


People find this review helpful!

websurfer09websurfer09

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2008

luvd it

it was fun challenging and really cool
i always hav trouble on the rabbit any1 no how 2 beat him easily
gr8 submit!



GemStar364GemStar364

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

hah

how da fuk do you get black



epidiosepidios

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Awesome

i have never felt so joyful playin a game as much as i feel now. its much better than part 1, hope to c part 3 soon