Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place January 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

overrated garbage

Reviews


Cigolini55Cigolini55

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

My god...

I broke down to tears when i saw all the greatest flashes on one flash, you sir are a genius. You brought 07 out of us and made us realize so far 07 was the best. I hope you do something like this for 08.


indigoApe responds:

No, i shan't. My newspost explains why. Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the review <3


crimson-outlookcrimson-outlook

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2008

awesome movie

This was very well done. And, since I'm guessing these were all hand drawn, the pictures were drawn well. Nice job on this.


indigoApe responds:

thank you kind sir <3


UmburnsUmburns

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2008

the legend lives on

we are all here for entertainment and i gunna miss 07 but at least somebody made sumthin to remember everything by


indigoApe responds:

Thanks


wimserwimser

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2008

great job

ive seen the movie and this is the best spoof


indigoApe responds:

ummm? wrong piece, buddy.

thanks for the review anyway


SkaijoSkaijo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2008

Wow, it's Yotsuba!

That was both really sweet and inspiring. Thanks for adding my tiny little character to this work, it's a real honor. Ha, I can understand what you mean by feeling that a piece of your work is overrated--but consider it a reflection on people's love for your work rather than a grade.

It's cool Yotsuba made it into Portal history this way. I give all the credit to you! <3

I feel like a proud parent. xD


indigoApe responds:

=O Skaijo

I'm glad you took the time to review, I didn't expect any artist i named to even notice this. Yotsuba is a great character, that I've fallen in love with, and I just had to include her.

I don't deserve any of the credit, you did all the work, I only put pieces together. lol

Thanks for the kind review <3