Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2007 | 8:55 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 2, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Dear Human,

Zombies. You've shot them, stabbed them, sliced and diced them. Today I put you in the shoes of a Zombie. Fight for your life in this crazy and twisted world.

After two solid months of production, we present to you this epic interactive tale of Sonny. I hope you like it!

- Krin

PS: I encourage everyone who has something to say to leave a review. I read everything, though I might not reply to all. If you have suggestions, ideas, go ahead! These games are made for YOU, people!

-----

One last note: If you really like the game, or you need help or get stuck, I encourage you strongly to sign up to our forum:

http://krinlabs.com/forum

You can discuss builds and tactics, or make suggestions (that actually get listened to!), and stay informed about the progress on our future projects! See you there!

USEFUL LINKS! Have a look at these if you need some help:

Ability Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=658)
Team Mate Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=662)
Game Walkthrough (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=703)
Zone 4 (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=723)
Guide 'n Build for Guardian (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=732)

Note: Remove the space between "foru m" so it says "forum" instead.

Also you can check my Profile blog for tactics for Zone 4 bosses.

-----

UDPATE (NOW LIVE!) Game has been patched according to user suggestions:

- Battles now run significantly faster.
- Block can only be used twice on your bar, but the cool down has been decreased.
- Paladin's Shield now has a much longer cool down.
- Rock Golems can no longer use Suppression. Health decreased, damage increased.
- Blade Shaman's heals now have a larger cool down, and he can no longer regen focus.
- All the audio is now in sync with the subtitles.
- You can now Re-Spec 5 times a day instead of once.
- Veradux's "Re-Energize" ability now only applies a buff that restores 10 focus per turn, so when he casts it on a target with full focus, you still get 90% of the benefit.

Noted Criticism (But will not be updated for Sonny):

- More sound controls
- Manual control over AI
- Item bug in inventory
- Smarter AI
- More animation variety
- Better storyline
- Non linear gameplay
- Better Cutscenes
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI

If you guys see any more bugs or have things to criticize do tell me!

---

Final Thought: That's IT people, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! I HAVE HAD IT WITH THESE MOTHERF*CKING AI COMPLAINTS IN THESE MOTHERF*CKING REVIEWS! I GET THE MESSAGE, I WILL FIX IT! IF YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT AI IN YOUR REVIEW WITHOUT SOMETHING NEW TO SAY I SHALL CALL YOU A HOTDOG!

Sry caps... You were saying? :D

---

Super Final Thought: So many reviews are coming in now! I can't get around to answering everything like I used to be able to... I still read and note ALL reviews and criticism though, but if you want to hear answers from me directly best ask me in the forum where I can answer to batches of people at once, and other people can answer your questions too.

That's it! Just have fun and take it easy :D
- Krin

PS Webmasters: Whoever wants to host this game on their website can download it here:
http://armorgames.com/fre e-website-games/code/505/
sonny

Reviews


DwagsDwags

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

Hell Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Do a lot of practice fights and get the Coup De Grace. Then you blow the shit out of those fuckers. This game is truly bitchin.



dead-mendead-men

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

awsome game

i gotta say this is the most original game on the internet


People find this review helpful!

gdoyergdoyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2008

O wow this is AWESOME!

Beat the game, i loved how you can change your abilities because if not, the palidin would be very hard! I hope you make the sequel a multiplayer-type game, or even let your guys be controlled by yourself. Hopefully you will take all of our sugestions to heart and give them real thought. Lol i know how hard a multiplayer game would be to make so everyone dont get angry at me! Well keep up the good work and im certain you can gain the title of #1 for a loooong time coming.
Peace bud.


People find this review helpful!

TheonlyidiotTheonlyidiot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

daym, just daym

if i could give you an 11 i would be it wont let me the only thing is after how impossibly hard the game gets after the very end frigging instant death gets really hard to kill the bosses but otherwise this is totally awsome and i know there was a warning that it was gonna be super hard anyways good job ive been playing this for a loooooooong time already


People find this review helpful!

FeelNoPainFeelNoPain

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

WTF?

how do i get umm the weapons they drop???? good game... but wtf


Krinn responds:

Le What?