Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2007 | 8:55 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 2, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Dear Human,

Zombies. You've shot them, stabbed them, sliced and diced them. Today I put you in the shoes of a Zombie. Fight for your life in this crazy and twisted world.

After two solid months of production, we present to you this epic interactive tale of Sonny. I hope you like it!

- Krin

PS: I encourage everyone who has something to say to leave a review. I read everything, though I might not reply to all. If you have suggestions, ideas, go ahead! These games are made for YOU, people!

-----

One last note: If you really like the game, or you need help or get stuck, I encourage you strongly to sign up to our forum:

http://krinlabs.com/forum

You can discuss builds and tactics, or make suggestions (that actually get listened to!), and stay informed about the progress on our future projects! See you there!

USEFUL LINKS! Have a look at these if you need some help:

Ability Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=658)
Team Mate Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=662)
Game Walkthrough (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=703)
Zone 4 (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=723)
Guide 'n Build for Guardian (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=732)

Note: Remove the space between "foru m" so it says "forum" instead.

Also you can check my Profile blog for tactics for Zone 4 bosses.

-----

UDPATE (NOW LIVE!) Game has been patched according to user suggestions:

- Battles now run significantly faster.
- Block can only be used twice on your bar, but the cool down has been decreased.
- Paladin's Shield now has a much longer cool down.
- Rock Golems can no longer use Suppression. Health decreased, damage increased.
- Blade Shaman's heals now have a larger cool down, and he can no longer regen focus.
- All the audio is now in sync with the subtitles.
- You can now Re-Spec 5 times a day instead of once.
- Veradux's "Re-Energize" ability now only applies a buff that restores 10 focus per turn, so when he casts it on a target with full focus, you still get 90% of the benefit.

Noted Criticism (But will not be updated for Sonny):

- More sound controls
- Manual control over AI
- Item bug in inventory
- Smarter AI
- More animation variety
- Better storyline
- Non linear gameplay
- Better Cutscenes
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI

If you guys see any more bugs or have things to criticize do tell me!

---

Final Thought: That's IT people, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! I HAVE HAD IT WITH THESE MOTHERF*CKING AI COMPLAINTS IN THESE MOTHERF*CKING REVIEWS! I GET THE MESSAGE, I WILL FIX IT! IF YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT AI IN YOUR REVIEW WITHOUT SOMETHING NEW TO SAY I SHALL CALL YOU A HOTDOG!

Sry caps... You were saying? :D

---

Super Final Thought: So many reviews are coming in now! I can't get around to answering everything like I used to be able to... I still read and note ALL reviews and criticism though, but if you want to hear answers from me directly best ask me in the forum where I can answer to batches of people at once, and other people can answer your questions too.

That's it! Just have fun and take it easy :D
- Krin

PS Webmasters: Whoever wants to host this game on their website can download it here:
http://armorgames.com/fre e-website-games/code/505/
sonny

Reviews


rollover5242rollover5242

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2008

wow

wonderful story graphics an amazing job two thumbs up bro five if i had em


People find this review helpful!

KickernKickern

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2008

This game is amazing

Its atotally awesome game.
Its a great story and an awesome concept.
I am not giving it 10/10 cause its a RPG game and I dont like that so much.
Keep up the good work !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9/10
5/5

=)



favogiuseppofavogiuseppo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2008

The Best!

Il migliore...


People find this review helpful!

ParadoxParadox

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2008

Pushing the limits of Flash.

This game in my opinion exceeds Flash's limits, although I never thought it was possible, at least not to the skill seen in this game, the concept of a turn-based RPG with a proper battle system really can be done professionally in Flash.

This game to me seems like something that would be seen on a console. The graphics were great, the battle system was great, it had great gameplay and everything. If this were longer, I could see me playing this for a long time, without getting bored at all, as though it were a real turn-based RPG on a console.

Other than the fact that it was quite short, this game is perfect. I loved playing it, the battles were fun, and the system was pretty unique and worked well. I would definitely play a sequel.


People find this review helpful!

hitman-kill-3hitman-kill-3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

this game ozzes console quality

man seriously consider about making this game a little bit longer and making it a console game if u do be sure that im not the only one that will buy a copy this game deserves that and more


People find this review helpful!