Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


ilikegames111ilikegames111

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

Big boss

i didnt play the whole thing but i liked the first boss



ashstars1972ashstars1972

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

AWESOME!

AWESOME! game


People find this review helpful!

MrExploosionMrExploosion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2010

woot!!

this is an awesome game!!


People find this review helpful!

kiljoy96kiljoy96

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

nice

best game on ng gotta be
first played this on xgenstudios, then saw it on here and i was like
"oh my god gotta 5 bomb that shit!"



emoprince109emoprince109

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2008

Sweet

This is one of the best games I've played on newgrounds :)


People find this review helpful!