Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


peewee373peewee373

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

great game

this is a great game i cannot think of anything to add, great story, gameplay and leveling system. please make a sequel maybe?


People find this review helpful!

khyttkhytt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

great

it was awsome overall but sometimes you felt slow...



FirezfuzzFirezfuzz

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

Not too good...

You could add some more freedom, and if the guy could move faster, it would go better.


People find this review helpful!

ZeekudayaZeekudaya

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

Awesome flash game!

This has to be easily one of the best Flash games I've ever played. The controls were a little goofy to get used to at first, but as soon as you get the hang of it, it's not a big deal at all. I really liked the music, too, almost had a sort of gothic feel to it that really brought out the 'dark' aspect of the game. The graphics were decent, could have done a little more, but what was given was pretty good.

The leveling and skill system were very nice, I personally love games like that so it was definetly nice seeing some of that. I really only have one complaint, which is the last boss. I couldn't beat him, he was just a little too hard, but then again I spread my stats and spells out so that might have just been a stupid move on my part.

Again, great game -- as another person had said, if this were turned into a console game (which it has great potential to), I'd buy it on release day.



reddevil07reddevil07

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

great game

to ne1 having trouble, u max out speed,aura,health,and power attack nomatter what.
just beat the game on hard and u need those 4 to beat the last boss(or just beat it on normal to get super speed)