Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


superninja321superninja321

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 14, 2008

what the hell???

all i see is a spining sword???



Powerforce55Powerforce55

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

Good Game

Very nice game, amazing storyline, pretty decient fighting, and graphics are pretty sweet. My only complaint is the Flying gameplay, the archers take off enough health as it is and slow flying to get up to the towers and down to the ground doesnt help. Also i dont know if its just my computer but it can get sorta laggy. Final complaint is that it was too short XD
Overall good game - hope you make another



hakuzahakuza

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

blah

i didnt like it really :(



MusicalMusical

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

Really good.

This game was very nice. Smooth, decent storyline. However, I have to say, it looks like you jacked the skill tree from World of Warcraft. I mean, come on.
Aura shield= Holy Shield-a shield making you invunerable for limited time.
Aura Blast=Holy Shock- Hold damage projectile spell.
Shockwave=Concecration-Area of effect holy spell that causes damgage.
Power Attack=Crusader Strike- An attack of greater force.
Turn Undead=Turn Undead- Causes undead target to flee.
Judgement=Judgement- Judges the enemy depending on your current seal, many of which will cause a "Blast" of holy energy to fall from the sky.
However, that is far from the point. The point is its a great game, and you should be proud of it.


People find this review helpful!

foodlist97foodlist97

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

dumb

lots of problems i dont know where to start I cant cast a spell that i train in and i cant use a posion which means i just slowly wait until i finally get killed by archers on small towers because of these retarted issues