Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


Kaiyuni2Kaiyuni2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

I believe we all need a challenge

Hey we all need a challenge, work on easy and work your way up...how do you think everybody got good at Halo?



NithaelNithael

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

awesome....simply awesome

dude this game was just plain awesome. challenging. progressive. fun. all qualities of some of the greatest games ever made in fact. you have the makings of a great flash artist my freind. 10/10.



cheesybeanzcheesybeanz

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

Hard!

Fairish Game.
Toooooo Hard



kidgorillakidgorilla

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

omfg sucked

i gave it that simply becasue when u kill someone u can't move inless u hit again. And the other thing was sometimes it made me walk automaticly i blammed it..



ArgilusArgilus

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

PIECE OF SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

now ok it wasnt COMPLETELY bad BUT that last fucking boss is just simply murder!!!!!!!!!!!