Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2007 | 12:40 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • My Newgrounds
    My Newgrounds Users make their own commercials about their life on NG!

Author Comments

EDIT: YAHOO! A place at the top 50's! That's amazing!

EDIT: Whahaa! Weekly! My first weekly award ever! *crycrycry*

EDIT: Finally we get our own collection! Thanks to the almighty Allen Awesome!

EDIT: Thanks for the dayly feature, guys! *cry*

EDIT: Woah! Frontpage! It's still under judgement! Thanks a lot, Tom or whoever it was!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi, Newgrounds!

I saw "My New Grounds" and loved it. I wanted to make one too. Then I discovered the My New Grounds forum, but I still didn't want to be part of a giant multi-submit-chaos. I decided to make one on my own.

I don't like my own voice, and I'm still studying English at school, so I let Corey Holland (MysticShinHanKu) de the voice acting. The making took longer than I expected, but it was fun.

NOTE: Everything in this movie is not true: For example the tetris thing. I stopped playing tetris a week ago. And my friend id not annoying, he just a fan.

Some of the sound effects are made by my mouth, but the rest are from FindSounds.com and SoundSnap.com.

Thanks to Yotam Perel - don't be sad because your characters got killed, sorry. And thanks, Krinkels, you rock.

Thanks, Allen Awesome!

.M.

Reviews


SpedderSpedder

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

supeeeeer

i loved



oldouthouseoldouthouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

nice

that was one of the funniest entries for this collection i've seen, keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

GoodiemanGoodieman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

lol

Yay madness! :D
But he killed chocolate man. :(


People find this review helpful!

aboy200aboy200

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2008

Nice

i can play tetris on the piano but my brother hates it


People find this review helpful!

pikadudepikadude

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2008

im one of ur biggist fans

my freinds like wathing your skater v2s and collabs we think you are a animater god.


People find this review helpful!