Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2007 | 1:56 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

WARNING: This is one of my 1st animations, doesn´t have the same quality like my newest summitions

I made 8 animations in JULY 2006 for ARS PUBLICITY for the "Encuentro Creativo Carlos Eduardo Frias" This was like a convention of publicity and merch, were people of South America and NorthAmericans shared valuable information about the world of the publicity

I choose 4 of the 8 animations, the ones that i like more
-Rubik-Box
-Red Cross
-White and Blue
-Darth Box

The main character is a Blue Box, who always have problems but he finds the perfect idea to solve it. Making this was a good experience to me, in the convention i meet "Laureano Marquez" and "Claudio Nasoa", 2 comedians, and they presented my animation on the big screen of the convention. Thanks for that honor

Update1: i have the other 4 episodes in my webpage, check in the VIDEO SECTION
Thanks for the review everyone
Update2: Thanks to all for the 2nd Daily, i fixed the scream sound of "Darth Box" and remade the Paint Cans of "White-Blue"

Reviews


NintendoMadnessNintendoMadness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

4/5 and 8/10

The graffiti one was really funny. This was very imagainative. The Star Wars one was the funniest one especially with the Wookie at the end.



mutomanmutoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Brilliant, I must say.

Is Spanish your native language, was this some sort of Spanish project, or is there some other reason as to why the entire animation is in Spanish?


Osuka responds:

yeap, the convention was here in Venezuela, so that why i made all in spanish, thanks for the review


ZoidblardZoidblard

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

sweet

they were all good the first time i saw the star wars one tho i was half like AWSOME! and other half lol roflmao great animation



KyleSpencerKyleSpencer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

so/so

lol the best 1 was the SW 1, because of the brown box being a wookie xD


People find this review helpful!

sedkillersedkiller

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Star Wars =)

Lol the Star Wars one was really funny. Other was good but SW was better ;)


People find this review helpful!