Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2007 | 1:56 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

WARNING: This is one of my 1st animations, doesn´t have the same quality like my newest summitions

I made 8 animations in JULY 2006 for ARS PUBLICITY for the "Encuentro Creativo Carlos Eduardo Frias" This was like a convention of publicity and merch, were people of South America and NorthAmericans shared valuable information about the world of the publicity

I choose 4 of the 8 animations, the ones that i like more
-Rubik-Box
-Red Cross
-White and Blue
-Darth Box

The main character is a Blue Box, who always have problems but he finds the perfect idea to solve it. Making this was a good experience to me, in the convention i meet "Laureano Marquez" and "Claudio Nasoa", 2 comedians, and they presented my animation on the big screen of the convention. Thanks for that honor

Update1: i have the other 4 episodes in my webpage, check in the VIDEO SECTION
Thanks for the review everyone
Update2: Thanks to all for the 2nd Daily, i fixed the scream sound of "Darth Box" and remade the Paint Cans of "White-Blue"

Reviews


WhitePhazonWhitePhazon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Awesome

I never knew a box could do so many amazing things. That was great!



soren410soren410

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Hmmm

Very interesting. What's it about again?


People find this review helpful!

Flared24Flared24

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Sweet

This is pretty creative. I'm surprised that this is one of your first animations. I liked the lightsaber animation the most. The graphics were decent and the sounds were appropriate. Anyone who gives this a rating under a 7/10 is just cold.


People find this review helpful!

SP-StudiosSP-Studios

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Creative

I like the idea of boxes. I have to say this is very creative. The art was nice and there doesn't seem to be anything that's wrong with it. But I would change the background for the menu. It doesn't fit in with the rest of the style. My favorite part is the juggling one. I hope to see more!



db-mon-condb-mon-con

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Cool

I'll give it an 8/10. Not necessarily that it's lacking anything, but it's just I've seen flashes better than this. However, the animation was cool! Especially the one where they were fighting with lightsabers! I love how you made it dark and the red digital tile floor just appeared in a spread. Box-style rivalry! Keep up the great work!

^_^


People find this review helpful!