Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2007 | 10:31 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::Update Again:: Awesome! Weekly first AND Review Crew pick! I feel like a little school girl...with stubble...who curses alot...and has male genitalia!

::Update:: Awesome! Front page! Thnx infinity! :)

::Update:: I woke up this morning to find I got daily first AND I had a bunch of very kind reviews and PM's! So I just wanted to tell everyone thank you for the support. If I had the time I'd reply to each of you individually! Thnx for the support everyone!

This is a little project I did applying NG to HP. From the video with my webcam to the final audio mix it took about 15-18 solid hours of eye gouging work. I hope you like it.

Most of the audio was done with my mouth, should be obvious, the rest I got from The Free Sound Project.

All the New Grounds work you see on here was recreated by me but I can't take the credit for it so here's a list!
-Tankmen: JohnnyUtah
-Metal Gear Awesome: Egoraptor
-Alien Hominid: DanPaladin
-ReD: Casey Hollingsworth

So here's to NG! A place for all of us!

PS: I did the thumbnail here at work in MS Paint! :D

Reviews


minidude1550minidude1550

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2010

Awesome

Man, that video was real sw33t. I loved the way u synced the animations with your movements.


People find this review helpful!

Klevi123Klevi123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

awesome

this a great movie


People find this review helpful!

JackImpossibleJackImpossible

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

Best Movie of 'My Newgrounds'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I like this so much I gave this a big "10" and a "5"


People find this review helpful!

sixflabsixflab

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

Well

We've all seen them. The ones with celebtrities with only their torso showing, where they wiggle their hands around and stuff happens. This is the best parody of one. Ever. Invented. Fived and faved, definetly. And I like Metal Gear Awesome too!! AND Alien Hominid and Tankmen 2!! I was blown away, just....awesome. It's amazing, I've always liked those commercials, and this being a long one of that kind of commercial, I had to love it.



mini1221mini1221

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

AWESOME!

The timing, animation, and voice was very good! It appealed to me the most, great job, keep at it. 10


People find this review helpful!