Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2007 | 10:31 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::Update Again:: Awesome! Weekly first AND Review Crew pick! I feel like a little school girl...with stubble...who curses alot...and has male genitalia!

::Update:: Awesome! Front page! Thnx infinity! :)

::Update:: I woke up this morning to find I got daily first AND I had a bunch of very kind reviews and PM's! So I just wanted to tell everyone thank you for the support. If I had the time I'd reply to each of you individually! Thnx for the support everyone!

This is a little project I did applying NG to HP. From the video with my webcam to the final audio mix it took about 15-18 solid hours of eye gouging work. I hope you like it.

Most of the audio was done with my mouth, should be obvious, the rest I got from The Free Sound Project.

All the New Grounds work you see on here was recreated by me but I can't take the credit for it so here's a list!
-Tankmen: JohnnyUtah
-Metal Gear Awesome: Egoraptor
-Alien Hominid: DanPaladin
-ReD: Casey Hollingsworth

So here's to NG! A place for all of us!

PS: I did the thumbnail here at work in MS Paint! :D

Reviews


maxpayne121maxpayne121

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

Good Work

Good job, like how it parodies those HP commercials, execpt Awsomeifed!!!



KyleSpencerKyleSpencer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

lol tieght

lol this was pretty cool, i think i gave it a 4 outa 5

if i knew how to blam or protect, i would protect it...

but i just got my account, and im only lv 2

btw, does any1 know how to get to lvl 3, cus its not
letting my vote do any xp anymore, and i dont know
how to blam/protect...so its a problem



BFCmanBFCman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

Nice

Very funny at sometimes and cool but, it would of been cool if you could put more animation like stuff in your video. I'll give you a seven though.



luckyfortuneluckyfortune

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

Give it to me so I can post it in a blog...NOW! <3

This is worth logging in for the first time in like 4 years to say.....

That was the most original work I've seen, to date, on this site since "All Your Base."



Redwolf1015Redwolf1015

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

u really should

SUBMIT THIS TO ADULT SWIM I KNOW ITS FARFETCHED BUT IT WOULD BE AWSOME.........REALLY GREAT VID