Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2007 | 5:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 8, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.

Author Comments

When you beat Portal you're treated to this song. It's called "Still Alive" by Jonathan Coulton (http://www.jonathancoult on.com/). Loved it so much I made it into a video. Enjoy!

Edit: Added in music credits. Thanks!

Reviews


RoyAranRoyAran

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2007

awesome Flash

I personally think this is an awesome flash, and I really loke it even though I don't have Portal (my friend tells be about it) THE CAKE IZ A LIE!!!!11



AlkexAlkex

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2010

Awesome

I've loved Valve's games ever since I got the Orange Box.Now this song will always be somewhere in my heart...or my appendix,whichever works for it.


People find this review helpful!

Super-ToasterSuper-Toaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

OOO!

Love the game, Love the song, Love this vid. good job well timed with the music.


People find this review helpful!

SonicloonSonicloon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

<- Look!

Really good music video, good use of the "stickman" avatar from the trailer! Oh, and don't forget, TEH CAKE IZ A LIE!!


People find this review helpful!

swarm420swarm420

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Nice

I remember watching this on the vg cats website. :P I just finished reading all 250+ comics. Really good!

Be pretty funny if Leo was the "test subject" and Aeries was behind the computer.