Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


d-dude666d-dude666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

nice!

really cool i love mind games



Nikki513Nikki513

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Love it.

Good game. Very addicting and it gets you thinking.



Imp-beastImp-beast

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

Addictive indeed! :D

Gotta lov how this ite's games changed for the better since I
ve joined years ago :)
sweet sweet game, I cant stop playing it
I like how I can play again and again to top my time


People find this review helpful!

fiopesfiopes

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2007

Challenging

I had loads of fun with this game but it was a very challenging game aswell


People find this review helpful!

IMAFIMAF

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

tat was lyk totaly awsum.

Seriously >_> I've been waiting for this game so long, Rufus 2 was hardly enough to help mantain my patience. Well yeah, that was the best flash puzzle game EVAR. Keep it up :P


People find this review helpful!