Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2007 | 11:42 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 24, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 28, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Anika's Odyssey is a magical adventure deep into a lush and enchanted land. Break away from reality to enter a mystical world inspired by Aotearoa, New Zealand, as you meet the curious spirits and exotic creatures that inhabit this wondrous wilderness.

Anika's Odyssey is an enchanting point-and-click adventure game, full of a surprises and charm. Help Anika explore her colorful landscape as she journeys to reclaim her beloved friend.

Reviews


TaskeTaske

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

Should be an art game

I mean this is one of the most artistic games I have played and I played them all on that list.it has a great idea and a good story behind it, was it only the girls imgnation or was it real? thats one of the elements I find most interesting in art games, that they take the mind to a whole other lvl and this did it for me.


People find this review helpful!

HeikaiHeikai

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

Charming

I really liked this one. Great atmosphere, cute protagonist, lovely art style etc. The only minor downside is the too low difficulty level.



nimi10nimi10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2011

great game!!!!

i finished it and i really liked it! one of the best games i know!!! i'm playing those games all the time but this one is really awsome!!!!!!! lol



xPr0diGyxxPr0diGyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

wow...

awesome game!!! I love these types of games... I wish to play more games like this!



DingobabeeDingobabee

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

In a word SWEET!

Cute, challaging and detaled. Most of the things in this game are just plain distracting and you just HAVE to love them.