Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 5:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

3D Logic 2: Stronghold of Sage
The exciting quest in the mysterious land of the Sage and the new challenge for your IQ!

Use the mouse to connect all the cells of the same color. Use the mouse wheel to switch between unconnected colors. Use SPACE to freeze the cube. Use CTRL to clear the cell. In-game music and storyline can be switched off in the main menu.

Reviews


picorocks35901picorocks35901

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

The Reason

The reason people get stuck on this game is they think to much on each level like I was on Level 4 and it was so hard for me because I thought to much and all i had to do was connect the white through the left and then up and right that my friends,is the reason.10/10 everything please make a 3rd.



ducrayducray

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

challenging!

really hard, but very funny and addictive!
i beat the whole 30 level in about 2 hours.

level 10-20 were the hardest. 20-29 were easier for some reason.
that was a little bit annoying, but didnt lower the fun factor at all.
level 30 was extra hard and almost making me abort the game. but finally i got it ^^

here's a snapshot of level 30:
https://fotoalbum.web.de/alben/liamdu cray/zeug/presentation?startImageId=1 60680774&startImageCount=0&resetNoFla sh=1

overall: really nice concept. beautiful textures and music. a top brain-train-game! 10/10


People find this review helpful!

odawgnickodawgnick

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

ahh!

im stuck on level 6



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

Great puzzle game!

I love this game because what it is just seems to completely come out of nowhere. When you first see the screen, you think it's going to be some fantasy story. Well, you could kind of tell it was not from the title and stuff. The best thing was the music and how gracefully you allowed the player to just do whatever he or she needed to beat the game. Puzzle games can sure be frustrating, so it was very calming to hear the birds sing and the water rush along. The shading is great too.

It's actually hard to see this as being 3d because it does not look like that to me. The cube does contrast with the rest of the environment. It's weird how it just floats around in this beautiful landscape. The detail is as good as ever and it is hard to be stressed with all the relaxing music. People should make more puzzle games like this.


People find this review helpful!

Willis-AxWillis-Ax

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Still love this game XD

Beat it a second time and shave a couple hours off from my previous 4 hours. :D (about 3 years ago)

This game is fun to play since you can just pick up where you left off or leave when frustrated. 10/10 easily.


People find this review helpful!