Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 22, 2007 | 12:13 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 23, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2007
    Halloween 2007 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2007!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Well this is the special Bowser's Kingdom Halloween episode. A zombie outbreak has arisen and everything is going to hell, meanwhile Jeff and Hal are caught up in the middle of it. Will they be able to survive or find themselves a meal for thousands of flesh eating zombies.

Reviews


coolmonkey577coolmonkey577

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2007

ver yhalloweenie

i'm giving you 5 for vilonce and 5 for guns that equals 10 and ican't beleive steve came aliva again



Kinkychinky21Kinkychinky21

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2007

another great episode!

like i have said in this series... it gets better and better! like how u use old references from the previous episodes and even new people like wario and geno. geno fucking rocked at that ending! best part for me still which had me cracking up is thwomp going off with his fucked up speech! i always watched episode 3 to hear that part and lemmy too! i want u DEAD, luigi DEAD, DEAD MAN WALKING! classic!



Blain-The-PainBlain-The-Pain

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2007

Very nice :)

Watched your whole series (so far) and this, you definitely deserve your own series section :S too bad you probably won't since it's mostly mario related =/ Anyways, good luck in the Halloween Contest.



Appletree1Appletree1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2007

Very Good

This was a really great movie, everything was funny and well done.

i have to say the one thing keeping you from a 10 is the voice of that mushroom thingy (i know that makes me seem like an idiot). The voice is for the most part monotonous and unpleasent, really anyone else would do just fine.



photonbanditphotonbandit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2007

That was weird!

The weird thing is that Dry bones came out of nowhere & and that thowmp was tqalking about toasters and pies. Any ways great job!