Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2007 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 17/12/07 - FRONTPAGE'D! Amazing... been aiming for frontpage for years! NewGrounds got me into Flash in the first place (back when Flash 4 was the latest version!). Thanks NG Staff and anyone who voted!

V1.4 Uploaded... a few bug fixes, etc

Weekly 5th placed game? Thats pretty good! Not bad for a first game (in a few years at least). Next game will be front page! (its good to have a target!)

Daily 3rd place? Awesome! Thanks voters! And thanks for the gleaming reviews! Makes it worth all the stupidly late nights trying to get the game finished! :)

Gravitee is basically golf in space! Using [tweaked] Newtonian physics, get the ball on one planet through the gate on another planet. Gravitee boasts 20 achievements to complete, 4 types of medal to earn, 10 rounds and 20 unlockables. A short in game tutorial will run you through the controls. And all in less than half a meg!

Reviews


LuppersLuppers

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2007

hate it, lol

i hate games like this because i get addicted and play for ages, but i had fun doing it , keep it up. PS props on the useage of proper physics i like it! lol


People find this review helpful!

PIsForPennyPIsForPenny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

(almost) perfect...

well i think it's almost perfect and SOOO addicting... BUT... i need MORE MORE MORE levels!!!
great!



RedGriffinRedGriffin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

hi man

wow thi is a wonderful game
it is very original, nad the graphics are very good (but it is too difficult)
Continue like that



AnuvierAnuvier

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2007

good idea

that was a good game really interesting and the idea was good ......... but make it go faster with the ball sometimes



Mike52118Mike52118

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

Very good game

Enjoyed this game alot, however one improvement i can suggest is maybe making it so the firing is defferent. rather than hold and release make it into hold releast to aim, then press fire button. The amount of times i accidently clicked and released only to waste a shot to fly 2 milimeters is nobodys buisness. Other than that. Great game =)