Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2007 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 17, 2007
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Download my games here: http://dz2001.newgrounds.
com/news/post/181452

While I was working on the first MMM I had a lot of ideas but I was not sure whether the game would be successful and popular. I did not have enough motivation to spend much time on it. Well I must say it became a lot more popular than I expected, so thanks to all of you who appreciated the game so much here is MMM2. I've implemented all the features I had in mind while developing the previous game. Thats why I prefer to call MMM: Ultimate Edition, rather than MMM2, this is what MMM was supposed to look like.

WARNING: HIGH system requirements! You will need at least Pentium D (or similar) processor to play it at high quality.
PRESS "Q" AT ANY TIME TO ADJUST QUALITY

Please, report any bugs/spelling mistakes or any other troubles you may encounter in this game.

**UPDATE 29/OCT/2007**
HighScores reset! I will be doing it once in a while.

**UPDATE 19/OCT/2007** UNLIMITED SURVIVAL Game Mode Added!
I've added Survival Unlimited mode. Its the same as survival but enemy units will be going at constant speed all the time. No acceleration, thus making it unlimited.

**UPDATE 15/OCT/2007**
Two new options added to Construct Mode.
Bugs with blackholes, skill reset and some others were fixed.

**UPDATE 12/OCT/2007**
Several serious bugs have been reported, thanks for help everyone.
Keep looking! I'll probably fix everything tomorrow. And reset the highscore boards :P

**UPDATE 12/OCT/2007**
500-second powrups are not a bug, read the fucking objectives!!!
For instance, there are missions where you can't use any other ammo besides antimatter, so I set it to 500 seconds, which is longer than the wave itself.

Reviews


Leonardo388Leonardo388

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 2, 2009

i dont understood

http://pic.ipicture.ru/uploads/091203 /U835l3d3Su.jpg
how to open? ili a ono vashe nado nax?



MaMarcotoMaMarcoto

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Muito BOm

òtima jogabilidade, pura ação, perde um pouco talvez na mesmisse....
Grande jogo



SanterioSanterio

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

One bad side...

Otherwise a great game but in the energy absorbing map, when i try to kill the god damn enemies with acceleration tower and black ball, the enemies just FLASH to the left side of the map and i cant do shit about it, they shouldnt be able to bounce too fast from the otherside of the map to the other one.


People find this review helpful!

NiggleWiggleNiggleWiggle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Nice

I got hooked to this game :)



SieghfriedSieghfried

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

great extension of MMM1

I give 9 only because I haven't yet checked MMM3. :) This glued me to the monitor for hours. I'm stuck at wave 29 where you have to destroy the giant ones that leave a singularity behind. I keep blowing up the whole screen and get sucked in. :)