Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2007 | 10:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 10, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 10, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kid Icarus
    Kid Icarus A series based on the classic NES game, Kid Icarus!

Author Comments

EDIT1:
Please watch "Kid Icarus: Rampage (T)" and "Kid Icarus - Part IV" if you dont understand everything.
In KI4, Pit defeated Medusa, and in the Teaser, you saw him coming to Hades.

Hi there...
Long time no see, but
here is one long awaited flash of mine... after almost... a year?

First of all I would like to thank the 2 new voice actors:
Sonicmega & TomaMoto for helping me out..
I think their voices fit perfectly...

And now enjoy.

THIS IS FICTIONAL! It's a sequel to the original Series I made, but still it's fictional. Kid Icarus (Pit) belongs to Nintendo!
And now enjoy this fight, it's my personal favorite so far...

-MKjack

Reviews


TheTrueSku11KidTheTrueSku11Kid

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 11, 2007

Hooo boy here we go.

As for the animation, it was well above average. major anime influence on both the story and art style I see. I am personally sick of every storyline that seems to follow these kinds of guidelines now tho... even though I used to enjoy them when I was much younger All this YOU WILL DIE and YOUR SOUL IS MINE... blah, leave it to Shang Tsung. Also... personally... god when will the DBZ fighting style end...

Aside from those complains I had, you depicted hades VERY well I want to say. You didn't go with a stereotype with him at all when it came to character design, so I commend you there. Overall, the flash was good, now come up with a storyline that is unique and perhaps you will get a 10 from me next time. Keep up the good work.



bcorfman21bcorfman21

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2007

wow

genious ... just genious ... i am impressed good fight good story and good voices i loved every frame keep it up



MercurialMercurial

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2007

Rok on!!!!

Wow dude! this short movie is sooo cool! i wish there is a part 2....



Kabuto-sanKabuto-san

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2007

Wow

Absolutely stunning I would wait another year gladly for one of these.



kxtkuniokxtkunio

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 11, 2007

Awesome,But Rough On the Edges

But i was thinking off...a Hades with black hair...white albino or blueish light skin wearing a black robe and red or black swords...not really well "That" guy...anyways i've never played Kid Icarcus before so i'm not to judge and anyways...it was a great movie,nice action scenes,artwork(thought it COULD use some work...that part with hade's eye's seemed too wide)and great sounds I give a 8,8 and a half if it were possible and yeah nice part with the absorbing hades thing...well all and all its better than before!