Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2007 | 7:13 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 10, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

SHOCK2 was going to be cut into since it was a little big for my computer to be all jazzed up but somehow, it managed. Here you go Newgrounds :].

-edit: Jcamelo WAS SUPPOSE TO BE IN THE "Special Thanks" replacing Mar00n. just letting you know.

-edit: IN THE WEEKLY! im a happy mango now :3 thanks Thanks again for those epic reviews. just wished i had a better computer to keep up with you guys D:

-edit: IN THE TOP 50 HOT DAMN. SRS THANKS GUYS

Reviews


DarkWPDarkWP

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

...

this...
is...

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!
this animation is shweet, this is what i like- high fps, nonstop fighting, and a guy that wants a job!!!



csspwnercsspwner

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

DAAAAAAAAAAM

that was the crazyest awsome stick fight ie ever seen. it could be better with guns though.



adudeokadudeok

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

lol

sweet



DarksideTDarksideT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2008

awsome

that was amazing, SHOCK3 would ofc be even better, the best stick fight ive seen, only thing i could think u needed would be a few more blasts and effects, and blood, blood is always good :D



fenrisilverfenrisilver

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

Oh my god...

Let me tell you I have seen so many mediocre stickman animations and such high paced fighting, It usually doesn't impress me at all any more. But you had great backgrounds, Dialogue (as short as it was still funny), the ending was unexpected and hilarious, and I swear, I have never seen such sophisticated actions and movements done by stickmen. Way 2 go!