Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


cloudkiller2006cloudkiller2006

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

awsome!

great movie! i liked the ending too, not gonna say it out loud though, dont wanna spoil... nice...eh...how should i call it... flashing?



hankw1337hankw1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

OMFG!!!

very good tribute to madness! (who's the black guy in the end?)



Masta-P1mpsderMasta-P1mpsder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

Great job!

Every aspect of this was great! Good choice of music, classic madness. Graphics, style, everything was excellent! Cant wait for the next episode!



muchcoolerthanumuchcoolerthanu

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

it was good. but

i liked it but when he threw all the swords it looked crap and slow, one thing that really made me jump and curse was the fact that the enemy did not fire a single bullet! it was far to easy and to much of him just shooting them
well done but you got a bit lazyyyy lol it couldent have taken a year of full time work, you just did like an hour on weekends mabye?



GabrielBarschGabrielBarsch

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

finnaly

I think it soooooooo coooooooool and very funny the fight of al vs. sherrif and the body guards, but ...
the deputee is returned, oh noooo (nice) I can wait the madness mini 6 and madness pie 3, make the madness pie 3 first please


People find this review helpful!