Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2007 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 3, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Ok so I have some issues with it, (that's the reason I was putting it off for a year), but I figured I should finish it and get it out there.

I put the musical selections on my user page.

Reviews


mariozplazemariozplaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

Best one yet!

Action packed, hilarious, Back to the Future references, drunks, this show has everything!



seiji-jolliffeseiji-jolliffe

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2008

Amazing

Newgrounds gotta be proud to have the tankmen as their mascots.


People find this review helpful!

RekwanRekwan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Pythagorean Therom

The Tankmen series is brilliant, especially this one.

They start off playing paper football with a folded paper in the shape of a triangle and they end playing the same game (basically). The quote, "You should have used the pythagorean therom, bitch." must be referring to the triangle shaped paper football that started the whole deal as we all know that the Pythagorean Therom is the formula used to find the length of the hypotenuse on a triangle.

Brilliant.

-Rekwan



Jargon5Jargon5

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

Ahh.. Yet another.

This is quite possibly the funniest and best animations EVER. And I don't like animations that much. The voices were perfect, and the story was absolutely brilliant.



threelegsthreelegs

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

Let's take a minute to stand and applaud.

Take a bow man, this is the reason why I visit newgrounds.

Well Written!
Well Planned!
100% quality!
0% bullshit!

Like I said in the review of your previous movie, the simplistic designs of the characters is superb. The choice of using only yellow, orange, black and white shows the effectiveness of well designed characters in a movie.

Script is awesome! I would like to hear more awesome one liners, aka Bruce Willis but that's just a suggestion. Only problem is with the aussie accent, seemed a little tacky mate but like most people who are gonna watch this, they problem won't give a shit.

I'll await for TANKMEN 2.5 or TANKMEN 3.0, either way, keep it up!

-OVER AND OUT


People find this review helpful!