Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2007 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update (10/03/08): Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds just hit 100,000 views! Awesome.

Update (9/24/07): WOOT! I got 12th place and won $250!!! (Also, thanks for the front page!) I also got Daily 4th!

This is a sequel to Pico Day: Pathway Through Newgrounds - http://www.new grounds.com/portal/view/3 76193

Apparently saving the Flash Portal wasn't Pico's real threat. Now Hank has to help save the NG Redesign!

He must travel through many flashes on Newgrounds, to seek who is stopping the Newgrounds Redesign.

---------

We started animating this flash on August 3rd, and JUST finished it. Over the past week I have basically stopped all of my social life to finish this thing.

*THERE IS NO PAUSE BUTTON. I'm sorry, but once again we used too many movieclips , making it extremely hard to put in a pause button.

We really hope you enjoy - Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds.

-swiftstylerX

Reviews


bionicjohnbionicjohn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

funny, cool and scary

...



wadegmcwadegmc

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

kick ass!

this was KICK ASS
! realy good keep it up!



tman033tman033

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2008

cool

omg just lov'd that vid
sooooo awsom!!!!!!


swiftstylerX responds:

Thanks a lot!


NibbleswantsyouNibbleswantsyou

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2007

Awsome

F***, I could have taken him.


swiftstylerX responds:

Haha, thanks for the review!


AresXAresX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

Nice done :D

I love it :D
Its great when he visit blockhead xD, I thought he would try to shoot blockhead and then he will see that its non sense to try to kill him, but i guess its ok x3


swiftstylerX responds:

That would have worked well too. Thanks for the review.