Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


Hex147Hex147

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2008

Amazing

I've always loved music. I probably always will. And this animation is a great example of what true music can do. Thanks a lot for making this. Favorited ^_^


People find this review helpful!

kcevlkkcevlk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2008

heartfelt

that was a really good flash, one of the best that i've ever seen tat didn't relate to comedy or violence (other than that plate being thrown) this is a top notch peice of actual art and i hope to see more in the future


People find this review helpful!

TheNihilistTheNihilist

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2008

Touching

Very inspirational. This is a wonderful flash and a nice change from the usual stuff on here. You're quite an artist. I'd love to see another flash with similar themes.


People find this review helpful!

nankenanke

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 2, 2008

mkay...

i will say you have done a grate job. the storie, the sound, the grapic was realy unik., but not my styel.

ps. keep up the good work



Cyto-MetroidCyto-Metroid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2008

Thank you

This is one of the most touching animations I've ever seen, and I just can't get over how good it is. You've created a masterpiece.


People find this review helpful!