Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2007 | 3:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 29, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Blockhead, Episode 10: Companions

Blockhead sets out on a quest of turtle-truth.

Longest episode yet, I think, and it's also a huge file. Sorry guys, haha. But thanks for waiting, Newgrounds, and enjoy Blockhead's first double-digit episode!

*Note: Thanks for all the reviews, guys - I've never gotten this many before so it's hard to keep up with them, but I promise I read every single one (except for the chainletters, har har).

Reviews


GearmasherGearmasher

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

omg lolz

THis must be salad fingers long lost cousin, just less gross and more retarded! Great flash man!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

OJSlaughterOJSlaughter

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

Great

This Is great and I like Blockhead and all but the fact he is stupid is getting really old.



XYDIAS-studiosXYDIAS-studios

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

best one yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you keep this up you could probably make it into a cartoon series on the t.v.


People find this review helpful!

MAX-300MAX-300

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

Another great episode

That was the best blockhead ive seen so far. You are very creative and talented i hope you keep this series up.

DuskDDR MASTER


People find this review helpful!

Archaon77Archaon77

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2007

awesome flash movie

You made an awesome follow up "i dont know who you are" "hey i have the same problem" hilarious. keep em up


People find this review helpful!