Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


whoopsda123whoopsda123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2011

Awesome Movie

great movie wats the song where the cacti are throwing balls at the castle and stuff?



dhh98dhh98

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

my favorite sprite flash

my fav and also my first time coming to newgrounds like 4 years ago


People find this review helpful!

ArassaurusArassaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

One of best flashs ever!

At the end of credits,you will see Thwomp ruling the Mushroom Kingdom!


People find this review helpful!

cutedragoncutedragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

haahahahahaahahhaha time warp

what i just got rid of you!!! but he was sad when he pretended to die ??? or was he kidding? plz tell me it doesnt make sense



MegaSonicFan1997MegaSonicFan1997

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2011

Tom Fulp????

Is tht Tom Fulp at the preloader? Anyway EPIC!


People find this review helpful!