Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


cutedragoncutedragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

haahahahahaahahhaha time warp

what i just got rid of you!!! but he was sad when he pretended to die ??? or was he kidding? plz tell me it doesnt make sense



MegaSonicFan1997MegaSonicFan1997

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2011

Tom Fulp????

Is tht Tom Fulp at the preloader? Anyway EPIC!


People find this review helpful!

AwsomeGuy3001AwsomeGuy3001

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

Pure Epicness!

SO EPIC! "D-do the time warp...."


People find this review helpful!

Krasher0Krasher0

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

LOVE IT!

OMG this is great! EVERYBODY DANCE NOW! dun dun dun dun dun! I laughed so hard! I was smiling through the whole video.


People find this review helpful!

acanexacanex

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2011

great

super cool and extra becouse i love mario


People find this review helpful!