Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


awesomosoawesomoso

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

AWESOME!!!

this was as awesome as the new release of black ops!



Magic-girlMagic-girl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

music

whats song that in opening and ending plz tell



halberd9halberd9

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

Brilliant

It's got eveything that makes a sprite animation great. 80's pop songs, matrix sceanes, classic charectars and most importantly an amazing story. Need I say more.........



BurntLBurntL

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 26, 2011

kinda good

i was funny and epic but you pissed me off major time when you deleted my last review. that ia why u get a 2



DAVOROXDAVOROX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

LOL!!

Definitely the best flash ive seen on NG, great!