Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2007 | 8:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

The Torture Chamber - More than just a point and kill game. You are responsible for causing as much pain to your subject as humanly possible. Causing pain awards points, unlockables, and victory. Control several aspects of the Torture Chamber to make your subject suffer, from temperature to gravity strength. Enjoy, you sick bastard.

August 2nd, 2007 - First front page, woot! Thanks NG! Due to popular request I've already begun working on the 3rd installment, and it's coming along better than I'd expect.

Reviews


abishaij1abishaij1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2007

AHHH!

I liked the first game this one was smurfin awesome.



biohazard378biohazard378

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

morbid obsession

Great how the gore didn't overexaggerhate (however one spells that). Too much gore and I get to the point being where I didn't have to throw up in my mouth a little



AbsintheClockAbsintheClock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

Little error.

I've noticed after you get the 10000 pointer(won't spoil it) that if you use it immediately as opposed to torturing the guy and then using it you are more apt to get higher points. I don't know if this is some kind of coding glitch but you might want to fix that up. Fun game though.



MoonsongMoonsong

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

awesome man

pretty fun but the only thing he responds to is the heat and pistol I easily got over 26000 but I think you put a cap on it because the score I kept getting was like 26798 great game over all you need to add more way to kill or bonus items



revolution102revolution102

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

Not Bad...

It's a good game it just needs more ways to torture him so the game can be funner.