Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


TheUltimateSaiyanTheUltimateSaiyan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

To the Dude or Dudet who made it: AWESOME!!!

That was awesome!!! and only an intro to boot... I have seen all the episodes and I can't wait for this one to come out!!! Keep up the great work!!



UnseriousUnserious

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

^^

good work^^

nice intro indeed

wonderful series~ XD

is it long until smbz 7?



DoppleMireDoppleMire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

Liked the song.

Was this about a new intro, or was this about foreshadowing!
Well in whatever case - Kolorado Koopa - sweet!!



Andy20Andy20

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

Cool

I can't wait for the episode



megamanzerozx4megamanzerozx4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

awesome flash movie!!!!!!

Hello Alvin-Earthworm I loved all your flash movies perfect graphics for the best Super bros Z ep. I've ever saw.I think i voted 5 on all the flashes you made!!

Please private message me!!!!!!