Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


jackofknifesjackofknifes

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

I love it!!!!!!

I loved the song I loved everything I watched this movie over and over and still loved it.



cheztowncheztown

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Cool.

You should update the SMBZ episodes and add this intro with a original theme song.



blazearmorublazearmoru

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

you forgot Yoshi in the charather intros...

so... you left Yoshi out... thats... not good right? o.0



Leon2445Leon2445

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Awsome!

The Super Mario Bros. Z is the best thing iv seen!



Andron45Andron45

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

OMFG

I remember those koopa guys from paper mario!!! the ninja ones!!! damn that brings back memories!!!!