Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2007 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After rescuing Dudley from the sexy "Whorg," they go clubbing to let off some steam and try to pick up dates. The only thing Dudley picks up is a nasty virus.

As with all my Sci-Fi Guys toons, this one was made back in 2000 when I was still relatively new at Flash. Hope you enjoy these old offerings. Part 7 was already submitted a year ago, so look for the 8th one next week! Thanks for watching!

Reviews


fartsaregdfartsaregd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

MUCH better than he last one

Much funnier loved the part with r2d2 ! lol he finnally speaks. by the way you should make a sci fi guy game!



I-wont-tellI-wont-tell

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

I love bengy

This episode made me love that little guy so much! This show is defintly getting better as the episodes proceed.


People find this review helpful!

q13qewq13qew

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2007

love then all

l am your biggest fan dave some day l am going to be like you and sci-gi guys are cool



beefrollerbeefroller

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

I remember this

I remember my buddy picked up the "Every Little Thing By Dave" DVD and I loved this show. The other one that I loved on there which was a very short series was "Farkman". I don't know if you brought that one here, but I would love to see those ones again as well.

Thanks Dave


People find this review helpful!

LavamanLavaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2007

so awesome

it was 100% good and nothing wrong with it. I laughed my ass off when Big Gay HAL came. I mea for those who've seen south parks big gay al it would've been awesome:P great work