Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


rpg-masterrpg-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

Totally awesome!

Simply perfect...what else could we say?



soyasaucesoyasauce

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

yikes wonderful!

whata concept!



RyanTheRulestRyanTheRulest

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

Nice work

Was that a clip from the "Windowlicker" video by Aphex Twin I saw during the transition as they left the ant hole? That is also a great video much like the video you have created.


People find this review helpful!
peha-fr responds:

Yop, you're right man ^^


BlaunratedBlaunrated

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

That was good

You did really good on that, the graphics were amazing, The action sometimes got really confusing as of what was happening but that was only at the beggining. Hope you make more flashes with this kind of action:)



phreeck988phreeck988

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

Seriously, wtf!

That was absolutely amazing! How in the world did you come up with the idea of 4 naked people hatching in some ant hive and then kicking the crap out of everything? Must be something in the water...