Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


r4nd0mn355r4nd0mn355

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

uuuuuuhhh

i didnt quite get the plot, but as long as there is good action, it is good. btw wots up with the chicken???



Gwendalin69Gwendalin69

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

I doubt there's a better action music video...

Two words...KICK, ASS! That was amazing, intense and slightly hilarious in some sort of arrosing way =3 Just kidding about the last bit, but that is an amazing piece of work. Only downfall was it was too graphically intense for my PC, but I saw at least 90% of it.
Keep up the brilliant work...



purethpureth

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

holy cr*p!

that was the most intense peice of flash i have ever seen, must have taken you ages, was awsome, ill be awaiting more if it comes :)



HereticManHereticMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

i think i creamed my jeans....

that was amazing! ou avez vous appris a faire du flash comme ca? moi, jai essayer d'en faire mais je ne suis assez patient pour les completer! :D



colsworldcolsworld

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2008

wow!!

AMAZING!!