Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2007 | 2:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 20, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Daily Feature! Thank you guys!**
**4th Weekly! Excellent! Thank you, thank you!**
**FRONTPAGE! Thanks NG staff! :)**

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel!

www.youtube.com/ DarkarSheik

www.darkarcompany.com
www.myspace.com/ darkar_alatriz

The second episode of my series "Chronicles of a Demon"!

After Darkar pulled out the Hell's blade known as "Inferno", he was granted with a great power, a dangerous mission and a new packet of sugar marshmallow sunshines. Now with the sword and new demonic abilities, Darkar must fight 7 Angel Gods in order to get back the Hell's Stone and keep the balance as always. Of course, after eating something.

This one took me about three weeks and is about 7 minutes long (two more minutes compared to the first one), using 20 frames per second. I got excellent voice actors for this episode such as Sean "Sonicmega" Chiplock, Deven Mack, General Ivan, P3RFECT and of course my best friend Fernando Jasso. I want to give special thanks to Sonicmega because of showing much interest and enthusiasm in this project (really inspiring).

I got a little bit lazy with the script for this episode. I was thinking in creating a 4 minutes episode but thanks to Markus Moisio, a very good writer who is now thinking on a lot of ideas for future episodes, I managed to create a 7 minutes long episode! Actually I keep thinking if it was a good idea. I could have done two different episodes. What the Hell... It's great!

Anyways... Hope you like it guys!

Reviews


TRUE-EVIL-NEVER-DIESTRUE-EVIL-NEVER-DIES

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2008

lol

funny and gooder(yes i said gooder) than the original can't wait to watch the third


People find this review helpful!
Darkar responds:

Go ahead... :P


Ledzeppelin006Ledzeppelin006

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2008

yayayaya

cant wait cant wait cnt wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Darkar responds:

Ha ha ha!


hoodgasstationhoodgasstation

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 31, 2008

thank you all

You all have put together a cool ass show, im sure your next one will be good.


Darkar responds:

Thanks!


MysticShinHanKuMysticShinHanKu

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2008

this was great!!!

I officially love this series :) If you ever need another voice actor, I'd looove to help!! but I doubt you do :p

the first episode was great even with the accents. I really liked the intro, kinda sounded like antonio bandaras at times haha. It was so funny. This really is a great series.

In this episode when he threw the sword, I lol'd. That was great. You are really talented, and I'm such a fan of the animation style. It's really inspiring. Thanks for making these!


People find this review helpful!
Darkar responds:

Thank YOU for watching it! :)


sentinalhsentinalh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2008

Love it love it!!

First, I love the way he pronounced Pedestal, I LOLd after that one. The noise the fly made hitting the window, ROFL!

"Can I go home now?" "NO!!, well, yes you can go now." Hahaha!!

Keep them a coming!


Darkar responds:

I will! :)