Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


MuggyFuzzballMuggyFuzzball

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

AMAZING!

This was amazing, i just completed it. Those colorful aliens at the end talk to much lol. The side quest for the copper tubes was fun. All in all, amazing game!



Battousai-KunBattousai-Kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

Sora

well its a great game but you need to submit a second part of your game, i wanna play it!!!!


People find this review helpful!

FrattochinoFrattochino

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2007

I loved IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!

Great game!, I loved how it started and ended. It had funny parts and serious parts. I hope you win something for this because this is the best game I've played in a ling time.

I can't wait for you the make Chapter two. I'll be ur biggest fan if you create more! CCREATE MORE!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Zero-KidZero-Kid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Very good

It was a great flash.
The graphics were great, I thought I was playing a SNES.
Want to see part 2


People find this review helpful!

newfiekidphilipnewfiekidphilip

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Not scary.Im not even the right age for this and im not scared.
Good game.