Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


f-monkeyf-monkey

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

Did you create this using rpg maker?



PawsAlphaPawsAlpha

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

Great.. Make a third ( or fourth) in the series...


People find this review helpful!

raiko4raiko4

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

very awesome game. i looked at the turn thing in battle and i though "BLUE DRAGON??" anyway 5 starts! tally-ho!


People find this review helpful!

rebic525rebic525

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2012

ive played chapter 2 and 3 too...and i should say that i like them more but still i think that the art story and the menu + gameplay was great!i love it and i hope you make chapter 4


People find this review helpful!

Hell-RivaLSHell-RivaLS

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

I'm stuck at Chapter 3 .
Chapter 3 is fucking hard . But i loved chapter 1 more .


People find this review helpful!