Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2007 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 1!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


anglemonanglemon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

i dont like it

this game is kind of missed up it loads very slow in play and when theirs three monsters u cant attack the the third on the screen.



NothingtonNothington

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

Very fun game

The game is great. I like the way you used the sprites but then changed the graphics in the battles. The sounds were great and the story was awsome. It made me think of Final Fantasy a few times. I am looking forward to the other 7.


People find this review helpful!

AeroJizzerAeroJizzer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

Whee

I owned that fatass.


People find this review helpful!

DroonDoodDroonDood

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

Its great, action packed, and one of my favorites.

Madark rpg is great, and addictive. Unfortunately, i didn't find it very hurmorous, which you may want to work on when you make chapter two, and when you are walking, please try to include better graphics. I still gave it a 10/10 because it was exelent, but that doesn't mean you don't have some things to work on... i'm looking foward to chapter two.


People find this review helpful!

rocky13579rocky13579

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

Nice game

I cant figure out how to exit the loot window... so im kinda stuck. and since i only got up to the first wave of monsters, its hard to rate (like u said). when i beat the dragon, this question might be answered but ill ask neway. Why do the ppl start at lvl 50?

P.S.- Wonderful graphics of the dragon and princess. its the greatest graphics ive seen on a flash EVER!


People find this review helpful!