Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2007 | 5:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Download my games here: http://dz2001.newgrounds.
com/news/post/181452

08.08.2007 MMM is updated to 1.2
Fixes:
- a major flaw in the code was fixed so that it must be working faster now (probably)
- the aiming line is now white
- first two projectiles now have 100% stability, always!

WARNING: HIGH system requirements! You will need at least Pentium D (or similar) processor to play it at high quality.
PRESS "Q" AT ANY TIME TO ADJUST QUALITY

This is a new collision-physics based defence game. Crush your enemies against walls and each other! Have fun :P

Reviews


111122223138111122223138

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2009

wow....

when i heard 'physics' and 'game' and 'tower defence' in the same system...i about blew a load :DDDD

great game

oh and apkx24 your a ass



destrotuctecondestrotuctecon

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

awsome game but.........

needs a pause buttun that realy pauses and i lost from out now where!...............................
.........which is why i give you a 8 for those mistakes oh and apkx24 your a ass


People find this review helpful!

hotmetalslugshotmetalslugs

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

Too much fun. NEEDS A BOSS KEY!!!

I will keep it short and to the point.
If you don't add a pause or "boss" key, I will not be able to play anymore. There's nothing worse than playing for 15 straight minutes, doing well, and then a co-worker or boss comes by, and BOOM, all 5 lives down the drain.
Please, please please, for the love of all that is holy, add a pause button.


People find this review helpful!

PineappleCatPineappleCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

CARNAGE!!!!

This left me laughing insanely for hours. I got many weird stares since it was in the middle of a library. Still, I love it.



mattamatmattamat

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

NICE!

loved the game!
looking forward to more of your games!