Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 2, 2007 | 8:17 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week June 6, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Blockhead
    Blockhead Blockhead is just totally nuts!
  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

Thankyou Adam Phillips mostly for both recording voices AND helping me out on exporting this thing!!
--------
Notice: Just letting people know the voice actors/animators gave their voices in so im not attacking them in anyway. well i am.
Munchs war is a very personal project with guest stars like
Adam Phillips (Blockenwood)
and Mike Swain (Brackhead)
and a few of my own little things.
With fantastic Perth band, The Fatsack Holes

Please enjoy!
Tom says its "GHASTLY!!?!?!"

Reviews


howbadaiuuhowbadaiuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

funny

all the great animators-- adam philips, david flirth, mike swain. keep up the good work!



GhandiManCanGhandiManCan

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 12, 2008

Funny Flash

My only problem is that people cannot read English.

Instead of abusing the "artist" read that he is the artist - still a great artist - but has not had the experience of working for Disney.
Whereas Adam Philips is the "Voice" meaning he speaks - not does the art.
The video was amusing and the art was good. Could be a little faster - was a bit like an old movie, they kept on scenes for too long
Apart from that 8/10 4/5


People find this review helpful!

El-SydEl-Syd

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 12, 2008

Nice

I guess there wasn't really a 4th wall here to break, but it was still amusing along those lines considering Adam's conversation with himself.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2008

Decent work

While this doesn't go on par with the other stuff that Adam Phillips has worked on, it was still good in its own right. The humor was fine and so was the animation.



WiccaVampWiccaVamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2008

wow sweet stuff

funny random and well animated i'd watch this on TV anytime lol really cool.