Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 2, 2007 | 8:17 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week June 6, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Blockhead
    Blockhead Blockhead is just totally nuts!
  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

Thankyou Adam Phillips mostly for both recording voices AND helping me out on exporting this thing!!
--------
Notice: Just letting people know the voice actors/animators gave their voices in so im not attacking them in anyway. well i am.
Munchs war is a very personal project with guest stars like
Adam Phillips (Blockenwood)
and Mike Swain (Brackhead)
and a few of my own little things.
With fantastic Perth band, The Fatsack Holes

Please enjoy!
Tom says its "GHASTLY!!?!?!"

Reviews


Adzy-2k6Adzy-2k6

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

Nice

this was good. Whyd di it only get UDOTW. Getting the real animators to do the voices was a great idea. oh, and was this front paged, it deserved it.



CountingSheepCountingSheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2007

5/5 10/10

With out a doubt one of the funniest animations on Newgrounds I've seen in a long time. Awesome job. I love when Adam first appears and says "Wanna' buy a Bitey shirt?". I fell out of my chair. You owe me a bottle of asprin.



EredarEredar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

brilliant!

i loved it! it was well thought out, the lines were good great ideas mate!

munch: what are you doing?
adam: drooling ALL over the video....... sorry about that

you're great man, just great.


munchmed responds:

thankyou :)


VeeDVeeD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2007

Nice one!

Hey there, I am a great fan of Adam's work, I don't remember how much times I've watched littlefoot (my favorite flash) and his other works, and watching this flash of yours really made me laugh a lot (in a good way) I think this was a really really funny clip, I confess it started kinda weird, but I started to like it a lot! The reason why I mentioned Adam's work it's because when he's being interviwed in your flash it's really funny, great humor, I really liked the way how the characters of brackenwood are mentioned. I also enjoyed the music.

Keep up the good work, Ill add this one to my favorites.



GrannySmithGrannySmith

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

Adam Phillips

Is that account of Adam Phillips based on fact. Is he actually an odd ball. If he is then my respect for him has increased. The toon was well animated and good although a bit narsasistic. P.s why didnt you let David Firth in you're club. He fookin rocks.


munchmed responds:

he WAS going to have a line (not by David Firth himself) but it just didnt fit into it.
So i left that out.
thanks anyways! Adam says he is!